Begin an epic fantasy adventure…

Get a free preview of The Five Warriors. Just tell me where to send it.

The Five Warriors Cover Art

Book 1 – The Five Warriors

Book 2 – The Blended Ones


Book 3 – Eliesmore and the Green Stone


Book 4 – Eliesmore and the Jeweled Sword

Coming in 2018

Tales from The Four Worlds

Myran – A Tale of The Four Worlds

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This