About Angela J. Ford

International Bestselling Author

My Story

Angela J. Ford is an International Bestselling Author and author of the epic fantasy series: The Four Worlds. Brought up as a bookworm and musician, Angela J. Ford began writing at the age of twelve. The storyline of her books was largely based off of the imaginative games she played with her sisters.

Angela originally finished the series when she was sixteen. After college, Angela began to rewrite The Four Worlds Series, bringing it from a child’s daydream to an adventure young and old can enjoy. Since it is inspired by fairy tales, high magic, and epic fantasy, Angela knows you’ll enjoy your adventures within the Four Worlds.

If you happen to be in Nashville, you’ll most likely find her at a local coffee shop, enjoying a white chocolate mocha and furiously working on her next book. Make sure you say hello!

Best Sellers

The Five Warriors

5 Warriors. 5 Motives. 1 impossible quest. What can go wrong?

The Blended Ones

Horse Lords, Treasure Hunters and Blended Ones come together in a whirlwind adventure to save the Eastern World.

Eliesmore and the Green Stone

Run, run as fast as you can…the immortals are coming…

Eliesmore and the Jeweled Sword

Beware the Green People. They are up to something…


Published Books

Happy Readers

Best Sellers


White lights surrounded them like the Iaens that lit the way for the travelers of the mountains in tales of old. They leaped and danced, uttering tiny shouts of joy as they celebrated their new life.

– Eliesmore and the Jeweled Sword

Contact Author

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This