The Beginning of the End...

What if…
your best friend started a rebellion in the middle of a war?
your lover awakened a deep evil and helped it grow?
your people were too cowardly to face a battle?
you stole an ancient power source?
you gambled with the fate of the world?

“WOW, WOW, WOW!!! I just finished “The Five Warriors” by Angela J. Ford…it is outstanding! I don’t read fantasy very often but I found this book to be an absolute delight to read and I could scarcely put it down. Can’t wait for the second in the series to come out :)”

Maryanne Pope

Author of A Widow's Awakening. CEO of Pink Gazelle Productions & Chair of the John Petropoulos Memorial Fund.

Welcome to the Four Worlds Series

An epic fantasy adventure in a land where anything is possible and everything is not what it seems.  Where the people groups and wild things dwell in kingdoms above the sky, hidden passageways in the great green forests, open prairie lands ruled by talking animals and the spirit of the wind. Intriguing treasure lies under every footfall and dangerous mysteries are right around the corner. Follow the call of the waters to find your adventure, all it takes is the turn of a page.  Start your adventure by clicking here.

Fan Favorites

Read a Sample

Take the Quiz

Shop for Book Swag

Ready to start reading? Enter your name and email address for a FREE chapter!

Now Available Anywhere Books Are Sold

Over 5,000 Copies Sold

Praise for The Five Warriors

It’s intelligent and intriguing, fast paced enough to prevent any lag, and the characters are very well developed likable.

— Todd Barselow


5 powerful warriors, a secret mission, epic battles, sea monsters, and mystical creatures: this intriguing page-turner will keep you breathless for the outcome and excited for the next books in the series

Annie Ford

it’s classic fantasy in the best way – not gratuitous but so graceful in it’s language

Heather Fluck Winn

Author of The Faerynn Chronicles

About Angela J. Ford

Author and Creator of The Four Worlds Series LEARN MORECONTACT

Pin It on Pinterest