The Four Worlds Series

Ready to start reading? Enter your name and email address for a FREE chapter!

Book 1 – The Five Warriors

What if…

your best friend started a rebellion in the middle of a war?

your lover awakened a deep evil and helped it grow?

your people were too cowardly to face a battle?

you stole an ancient power source?

you gambled with the fate of the world?

Book 2 – The Blended Ones


The forest will tell you the truth.
The trees will give you knowledge.
In exchange for one terrible price.
They will tell you all you wish to know.
The truth and why the world fades.
The end of the world is near.
There’s something you can do.
If only you can escape.
Beware. Be warned.
The price you pay is death.

“WOW, WOW, WOW!!! I just finished “The Five Warriors” by Angela J. Ford…it is outstanding! I don’t read fantasy very often but I found this book to be an absolute delight to read and I could scarcely put it down. Can’t wait for the second in the series to come out :)”

Maryanne Pope

Author of A Widow's Awakening. CEO of Pink Gazelle Productions & Chair of the John Petropoulos Memorial Fund.

Barnes and Noble
Books a Million
Indie Bound

Fan Favorites

They Might Be Dead | Citrine’s Monsters: Chapter Three

Citrine’s Monsters: Chapter Three | They Might Be Dead “Kill her!” “Burn her!” “Capture her!” Hateful cries buzzed around my head like vultures over a kill. My lungs ached as I gasped for breath and my feet tore over the mixture of dark brown soil and yellow-green...

read more

Betrayal | Citrine’s Monsters: Chapter Two

Citrine's Monsters: Chapter Two | Betrayal A smell woke me and I bolted upright, involuntarily reaching out a hand to pat the other side of the double bed. Hansel. It was empty. A stiff anger rose within my body as I realized Hansel had not returned after our fight...

read more

Read a Sample

Take the Quiz

Shop for Book Swag

About Angela J. Ford

Author and Creator of The Four Worlds Series

Click here to go to the next blog

Citrine's Monsters

Join the email list and enjoya free copy of Citrine's Monsters


Prequel to the epic fantasy series: Legend of the Nameless One

A lover's betrayal. 

A flight through an evil forest. 

A deadly promise. 

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This